ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel
  • »
  • Religion and Philosophy»
  • Christianity, the Bible & Jesus

The Glory of God in Egypt

Updated on August 28, 2016

Christ in Egypt solves the mystery of the relationship between the twenty four elders and the seven horns. In Egypt, the true picture of the Blessed Sacrament was accurately represented; which means that the identity of God was concealed in Egypt until the right time for the revelation of God.

The Four Living Creature

Life was denoted by four living creatures – each living creature is a union of two trinity triangles.

The four living creatures are:

  1. 12 + 1 = 13
  2. 4 + 3 = 7
  3. 7 + 6 = 13
  4. 10 + 9 = 19

The four living creatures were distributed in four corners which are the four corners of the world. In the Blessed Sacrament, the living creature 4 + 3 = 7 is at the God-head. This living creature is usually represented by a cross (a crucifix), and sometimes with a crown. The crown is located here because the crown is on the God-head, i.e. the crucifix. So we say that the living creature 7 is God the Father Almighty in the Blessed Trinity.


The crucifix means the sacrifice. Where the sacrifice is, there the crown is.

Orientation of the Living Creatures

Living creature 10 + 9 = 19 is the stand (or the tail). It has the highest magnitude 19, which means that it is strong enough, as a stand, to withstand or carry the whole body. This living creature is represented as the stand of the monstrance or simply the living creature attached to the stand. As a tail, it is forceful enough, by virtue of its high magnitude 19, to propel or serve as the propeller of the whole body. Yet it is the least of the four living creatures.

Two living creatures 12 + 1 = 13 and 7 + 6 = 13 of the same magnitude 13 are on the right and the left of the God-head 7 respectively. The living creature on the right (12 + 1 = 13) is the second person in the Blessed Trinity called God the Son, while the living creature 7 + 6 = 13 is the third person in the Blessed Trinity: God the Holy Spirit.

On the right hand of God the Father Almighty is Jesus and the twelve apostles:

1 = Jesus

12 = Twelve apostles

12 + 1 = 13

= God the Son

On the left hand of God the Father Almighty is the sword of God and a living creature:

7 = the sword of God (the Sword)

= the Holy Bible

= the Word of God (the Word)

6 = Living Creature

= Trinity + Trinity

= 3 + 3

= 2(3)

= 2 Trinity

7 + 6 = 13

= God the Holy Spirit

Though God the Son manifested in history as a physical person Jesus (1) and his twelve disciples (12 apostles), God the Holy Spirit manifested as a sword and a living creature in the East of Eden, and the Holy Bible (7) and the Trinity (Holy Spirit) in the Church.

In the God-head,

3 = Trinity

= Holy Spirit

= Divine Wisdom

4 = the Church (People)

= Mary

divine wisdom taken to Egypt

God's wisdom was taken to Egypt and hidden there. But it was given wrong interpretation by those who didn't have the Holy Spirit of God.
God's wisdom was taken to Egypt and hidden there. But it was given wrong interpretation by those who didn't have the Holy Spirit of God.

Humanity Attain the State of God through Wisdom

We know that the church is made up of human beings and divine wisdom, implying that the Godhead is the state where God gave human beings the wisdom to be in charge. So, we say that the Trinity (the Holy Spirit) is wisdom, and once the people of God receive full knowledge or wisdom of God, they attain the state of God – they live with God. Having the full knowledge of God makes them gods. But none of them is God. The sum of all of them is equal to God.

God = Sum of the gods

So, we say God is the sum of the gods or the sum of the children of God or the sum of the people of God. This means that the gods are the cells in the body of God. The spirit of God dwells in them as the wisdom of God, and they are contained in God as the somatic cells (body cells) of God.

Spirit of God = Trinity

= Wisdom of God

Body of God = the gods

= somatic cells of God

= the people of God

= the children of God

Therefore, the God-head is made up of people whose bodies constitute the temple of the wisdom of God. At the crucifix, Jesus broke the barrier between God and man and opened the door for mankind to gain the wisdom of God. Small wonder, that crucial point where Jesus was crucified on the crucifix was used to denote the God-head, i.e. the cross (crucifix). It was crucial because men began to gain the wisdom of God when Jesus died on the cross and the veil (curtain) blinding mankind from knowing God was torn in two.

“Then the curtain hanging in the Temple was torn in two from top to bottom” (Matthew 27:51)

Once God’s people gained the wisdom of God, they, who were like walking corpses, were raised to life:

“The graves broke open, and many of God’s people who had died were raised to life” (Matthew 27:52)

God’s people were described as dead and in the grave because all the while they didn’t know God. While they were practically going about thinking that they knew God, their bodies were decomposing in the grave. The bodies going about proclaiming to have full knowledge of God were prepared for the souls of those who died in Christ. Once the knowledge of God was revealed, the souls of those who died in Christ took these bodies and they were raised to life in body and soul.

The Resurrection of Man

A man named Romanus died with the full knowledge of Christ and was buried in the early days of Christianity. Another man B existing at the time of the second coming of Jesus Christ is the body prepared for the soul of Romanus at the resurrection.

This means that while man B was going about eating, sleeping, breathing, growing, working, he wasn’t living. He was a mere flesh because he lacked the spirit (wisdom) of God. This flesh which lacked the wisdom of God was prepared by God for the soul of the man who died in Christ.

At the resurrection the soul of Romanus will take the body B and begin to live again. This means that body B will begin to live as the Temple of the wisdom of God.

The souls of those who died without Christ will also be given bodies at the resurrection. When their souls enter into these bodies, the bodies won’t be raised to life because they didn’t have the wisdom of God. A body that falls into this category is called the flesh or Carcass. This body is a dead body raised to death.

Dead bodies are the bodies of the souls of those reserved for condemnation:

“Wherever there is a dead body, the vultures will gather.” (Luke 18:37)

The flesh of these were rotten, as such, were meant to be eaten by the vultures. They were not raised to life, as such would watch as they were fed on or condemned in broad day light.

The souls of those who died in Christ would take the bodies God prepared for them. They were the ones who entered into the New Jerusalem:

“They left the graves, and after Jesus rose from death, they went into the Holy City, where many people saw them.” (Matthew 27:53).

The Holy City = the New Jerusalem

They left the grave: they were raised to life, i.e. they gained the wisdom of God


    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    No comments yet.