ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel
  • »
  • Sports and Recreation»
  • Team Sports


Updated on June 1, 2009

ICC T20 World Cup Schedule 2009, ICC Twenty 20 Worldcup TimeTable 2009

Group A




Group B




Group C


Sri Lanka

West Indies

Group D

South Africa

New Zealand


Matches Timings and Schedule

1st T20 will be played between England v Netherlands on 05, June 2009 in London Day/Night
2nd New Zealand v Scotland on 06, June 2009 in London Day match
3rd Australia v West Indies on 06, June 2009 Day mach in London
4th India v Bangladesh on 06, June 2009 in Nottingham D/N
5th South Africa v Scotland on 07, June 2009 day match in London
6th England v Pakistan on 07, June 2009 D/N match in London
7th Bangladesh v Ireland on 08, June 2009 Day match Nottingham
8th Australia v Sri Lanka on 08, June 2009 D/N in Nottingham
9th Pakistan v Netherlands on 09, June 2009 London day match
10th New Zealand v South Africa on 09, June 2009 D/N in London
11th Sri Lanka v West Indies on 10, June 2009 in Nottingham
12th India v Ireland on 10, June 2009


Super Eight T20 world cup 2009 match schedule and timings

On 11, June 2009

D1 v A2 in Nottingham
B2 v D2 in Nottingham

12, June 2009

B2 v D2 in London
A1 v C1 IN London

13, June 2009

C1 v D2 in London
D1 v B1 IN London

14, June 2009

A2 v C2 in London
A1 v B2 IN London

15, June 2009

B2 v C1 in London
B1 v A2 IN London

16, June 2009

D1 v C2 in Nottingham
D2 v A1 IN Nottingham


Semi Final Matches

18, June 2009 - 1st Semi-Final

19, June 2009 - 2nd Semi-Final

Twenty20 World Cup 2009Final on 21, June 2009 London.

last twenty 20 india
last twenty 20 india
last ball of the final
last ball of the final


    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    No comments yet.