Faith Reaper profile image 87

How long does it take for a deleted hub that was never published to be removed?

If you realize you do not want a specific URL on a hub that has not been published yet, and want to change it, how long does it take for the hub to not show up so you can start working on another hub with the preferred URL? To me, I have never understood why we can't change a URL before the hub is even published, or can we? Thank you for answering.

This question is closed to new answers.

sort by best latest

Matthew Meyer profile image77

Best Answer zebtron (Matthew Meyer) says

18 months ago
  • Faith Reaper profile image

    Faith Reaper 18 months ago

    Oh, that is great, Matthew. Thank you for the fast answer here. That is what I was concerned with about it showing duplicate because the initial hub is not totally deleted yet.