I think hub pages success stories are a SHAM. Do you? It is the same people all

1. swarren22 profile image74
    swarren22posted 5 years ago

I think hub pages success stories are a SHAM. Do you? It is the same people all the time. I

flannery, audet and a host of the same old same old......come on!!!!!!!!

2. niceandfizzy profile image78
    niceandfizzyposted 5 years ago

I am not sure as I am new to all of this; however my fiancé has been a member for two years and has written 86 hubs, has a score of 87 and has 71 followers. He has earned a total of $35.00 which works out to be about £22.00 in the UK and as my dear old Nan used to say "that wouldn’t buy a fart!"
    So who knows, maybe one day Hub Pages will make us lots of money, but in the meantime, its keeping us all entertained.

3. Lisa HW profile image72
    Lisa HWposted 5 years ago