When I update a hub does it become unpublished?

  1. wordsscriber profile image60
    wordsscriberposted 7 years ago

    When I update a hub does it become unpublished?

  2. Susana S profile image96
    Susana Sposted 7 years ago

    No. A hub only becomes unpublished if you click the unpublish button (or if HP decide to unpublish it for some reason).

Closed to reply
 
working