How to write a keyword-rich article

Jump to Last Post 1-13 of 13 discussions (33 posts)
  1. yui lockhart profile image60
    yui lockhartposted 12 years ago

Hi there! I am just a new writer and trying out my luck. Can you guys share me some tips on how to write an article with lots of keywords in it? How do you do that? I want to improve my hubs' traffic. Thanks in advance!

1. lobobrandon profile image88
      lobobrandonposted 12 years agoin reply to this

Just write naturally and wherever the keyword can fit to suit the text add it. Cags is right. Everyone has a different opinion.
      Trial and error leads to success

yui lockhartposted 12 years agoin reply to this

Thank you! I am working on that.

2. Cagsil profile image70
    Cagsilposted 12 years ago

Welcome to HubPages! smile

As for writing a "keyword-rich" article? Well, that is something you are going to have to test out for yourself. I don't mean to seem rude or uncaring, but as far as I know, there's a limit to how much you can "keyword" stuff into an article and there are many factors involved, such as one is the length of the article and the number of "keywords" you're attempting to use.

So, you would be best to do "trial"/"test" for yourself, because many people are only going to have various opinions on the subject.

Btw- if you "stuff" too many keywords into the wrong size article, HubPages is most likely going to let you know about it. Or at least I would think that HubPages has some system of moderation to detect such things.

Thanks for the tips. I don't know how to mix all the ideas I have on my head right now. I'm trying to do keyword searching and yet I can't find a way on how to do this.

3. Pearldiver profile image67
    Pearldiverposted 12 years ago

Use EXACTLY the same 'Stuffing' recipe for your Hubs, as you would for Cooking a Turkey that you expect to stay on your plate! smile

4. profile image0
    Sophia Angeliqueposted 12 years ago

yui lockhart