jump to last post 1-4 of 4 discussions (4 posts)

What course should I take up in order to learn about real estate investing in th

1. Susan Ng profile image90
    Susan Ngposted 6 years ago

What course should I take up in order to learn about real estate investing in the Philippines?

I want to study about real estate investing in the Philippines but I have no idea what course I should take up and which university I should enroll in. To clarify, I don't want to be a real estate broker. I want to learn about real estate so I can acquire property for passive income purposes (like what Robert Kiyosaki teaches).

I don't know if it matters, but I have a bachelor's degree in business administration.

2. meow48 profile image72
    meow48posted 6 years ago

wow. i hope you have luck with that.  real estate here where i live is bust.  property values really are low.  and the headaches of being a landlord are many.  those that tried to buy houses cheap, fix them up and sell them quickly mostly went bankrupt.  that is, here in the midwest of america.... i hope you get someone who will give true guidance for your decision... take care.

3. hillymillydee profile image60
    hillymillydeeposted 6 years ago

I don't thinks so you need a course just for that. All you have to do is become a legal filipino citizen and then research about how to acquire properties. It is like anywhere in this world, you need to be a legal citizen of a country before you can acquire legal properties in your own name.

4. aheadbooks profile image33
    aheadbooksposted 5 years ago

Standing at the threshold of the future, college must be regarded beyond being merely a step above high school education. It must be treated as a pivotal point—one which could significantly alter the entire direction of one’s life.

PLANNING AHEAD serves as a guide for incoming college students, offering pertinent data that should help them make informed decisions and well thought-out choices for their future.