how do I reset where I was on a session without loosing all my data...don't like

  1. profile image48
    gsfarmerposted 7 years ago

    how do I reset where I was on a session without loosing all my data...don't like having to start...

    over

  2. profile image61
    BestConcernsposted 7 years ago

    Before preparing a hub,its URL is already assigned.So if you get disconnected or even reboot..you can access your work by typing that url on your browser.

 
working