jump to last post 1-4 of 4 discussions (4 posts)

The only problem with our medical records being available to all doctors across

1. jordan Miller profile image57
    jordan Millerposted 7 years ago

The only problem with our medical records being available to all doctors across the country is...

that you can never get an unbiased second opinion again.  I work in the medical field and know for a fact that doctors put a flag on any patient that is potential malpractice case.  Any doctor that they go to in the future will then protect the other doctors and sacrifice the patient.  The coronor is convieniently also on the system.

2. Dr. Wendy profile image66
    Dr. Wendyposted 7 years ago

Another reason not to trust the medical profession...  sad

3. TahoeDoc profile image97
    TahoeDocposted 7 years ago

"Any doctor they go to in the future will then protect the other doctors and sacrifice the patient".

Another conspiracy of us evil doctors. I don't know how to keep up with all the cover-ups I'm supposed to be party to. And now with the coroners in on it, it's getting very confusing. It was hard enough when I was just a "puppet" of the drug company.

Actually, most of us would protect the patient if we knew another doctor was causing harm. I've done this and know of others who have too.

Yes, please don't trust us, it's much easier to help you when you come to us all hostile and looking for a reason to decide we don't know what we are doing and believe we are conspiring against you.

4. jordan Miller profile image57
    jordan Millerposted 6 years ago

Tahoe Doc, thank you for your comment.  My profile picture is an image from my Zwanger Peseri MRI.  I reported severe symptoms at the top of my head and palpable nodules through my face.  Zwanger reported no abnormalities at all in my study.