I am an inspiring Life Coach. If you have any questions that I could help you wi

1. Ramona Stone profile image59
    Ramona Stoneposted 3 years ago

I am an inspiring Life Coach. If you have any questions that I could help you with let me know.

What is it that you want in your life? Why do you think its not going the way you want it? Are you afraid of failing? Why do you think nobody loves you? Are you in a bad relationship? Do you know why you continue to stay in that bad relationship? Are you addicted to your struggle and cant figure out why?

2. highprofile profile image71
    highprofileposted 3 years ago

Hi Ramona,

As a life coach what would you say was the number one problem that people have. Why do you think that,that problem is so common?

3. Ramona Stone profile image59
    Ramona Stoneposted 3 years ago

Hi there Highprofile, sorry about getting to you so late.