Catch the ball not sure sawing like catch , umpire gave out but batman not sure he can review ?if batman hit the ball ,but fielder taken to the catch its not sure,but fielding side appeal umpire gave the out ,but batman thought is not out batman can Review for the original decision?
yes of course if team has remain any point of Umpire Decision Review System.
yes team can review any ball and any decision of umpire......................at any time but they need too have on every team has 2 review per ininings
Copyright © 2018 HubPages Inc. and respective owners.
Other product and company names shown may be trademarks of their respective owners.
HubPages® is a registered Service Mark of HubPages, Inc.
HubPages and Hubbers (authors) may earn revenue on this page based on affiliate relationships and advertisements with partners including Amazon, Google, and others.