Deleting a hub

  1. betterlabs profile image60
    betterlabsposted 5 years ago

    How do i delete a hub?

    1. AEvans profile image74
      AEvansposted 5 years ago in reply to this

      Go into your hub and above your work is a delete button. Simply click on that and it will delete. Then your title will turn red and not blue. Within 24 hours a red line will appear across your title that shows you deleted it.

  2. 0
    Website Examinerposted 5 years ago

    Yes, basically that is correct. After 24 hours or so, the hub will be gone forever.