If trying to republish a hub that has come up with the message ""Sorry, because of rule violations associated with your account or ip address, permission to publish new hubs has been revoked. You can still edit your existing hubs and save your changes to this hub by clicking the done editing button. Your right to publish may automatically be restored through time and adherence to the HubPages rules. Fixing or deleting existing flagged hubs may also help." how long does it take the automated system to see that you've made changes? Its awkward too, when not knowing what's wrong.
sort by best latest
1 answer hidden due to negative feedback. Show
1 answer hidden due to negative feedback. Hide