If We Delete a Hub, Do All Its Views Come Off The Current Month Or...

  1. Kylyssa profile image96
    Kylyssaposted 19 months ago

    If we delete a hub, do the views it has accumulated get lost from the period they were gained in as just a deduction from our total lifetime views or do they get deducted from the current month's total as well?  In other words, if we've already been paid for the views, are we set, or will the views a hub got in the past be deducted from the month we delete it?

    1. psycheskinner profile image81
      psycheskinnerposted 19 months ago in reply to this

      You get paid for any views received.  The numbers you see in your dashboard are not the numbers used for payments.

      1. Kylyssa profile image96
        Kylyssaposted 19 months ago in reply to this

        Thank you for answering. You covered exactly what I wanted to know.

 
working