Why am I shown these options?

  1. profile image0
    felishiyafiammaposted 15 months ago

    Hi Hubbers,

    When I am starting a new Hub, instead of the usual three options: "Preview", "Save Unpublished" and "Published", it is showing "Preview", "Submit For Publication" and "Done Editing". As much I know, these options are shown when you are editing your hub after it is reviewed and demands revision, but in my case, it is nothing like that.
    I am not getting it. Please help.

    Thank you in advance for your help.

    Felishiya
    http://usercontent2.hubstatic.com/13186827.jpg

    1. Ashish Dadgaa profile image65
      Ashish Dadgaaposted 15 months agoin reply to this

      Dear Felishiya,

      That is correct options HubPages showing you.
      When you create new Hub they show you these 3 options. When you are done with your write up you can Submit for Publication and when you are Done with writing so you can do Done Editing.

      I hope it helps you.

      Regards,
      Ashish

      1. profile image0
        felishiyafiammaposted 15 months agoin reply to this

        Check your hubtool, these are not the usual ones. When a hub has went under assessment by HubPages Community and it Needs Revision, then the options are shown, but in my case, it is being shown when I am creating a Hub.

 
working