jump to last post 1-8 of 8 discussions (14 posts)

About Using Bidvertiser

1. Dale Mazurek profile image73
    Dale Mazurekposted 8 years ago

I'm just curious to know of anyone's experience with Bidvertiser.

I have had a very good standing account with adsense for quite a while and was thinking of doing an experiment of a few niche blogs and putting Bidvertiser on instead of Adsense.

So would I be wasting my time?

1. profile image43
      badcompany99posted 8 years agoin reply to this

I used it with a few websites and personally I think it's rubbish, give it a miss !

Dale Mazurekposted 8 years agoin reply to this

I've learned your answers for the most part are direct, to the point and right on so I probably have my answer.

Cheers

1. profile image43

No worries my friend, anytime !

2. Dame Scribe profile image59
    Dame Scribeposted 8 years ago

As long as they are not in competition with adsense, I would think it's alright to give it a try. hmm but I'm no expert tongue big_smile

Dale Mazurekposted 8 years agoin reply to this

I had planned on putting them on absolutely new niche blogs that adsense has never even been on.

Not sure what I want to do though.

3. Dame Scribe profile image59

I don't see anything wrong with building *streams* of income, Dale smile lots of them top bloggers do that too wink go for it n don't feel bad about least *trying * smile

1. profile image43

She may be right Dale, no harm trying, it might work fine for you, Dames are rarely wrong smile

4. Dale Mazurek profile image73
    Dale Mazurekposted 8 years ago

Ahhh now you two have me so confused.  What to do, what to do.  I think a multiple streams of income experiment wins out for 6 months and then badcompany can say I told you so then.

Thanks

5. Dame Scribe profile image59

Hi BC99 smile did you bring fresh flowers for the decks of the 'Wild Imagination'? wink hehe

1. profile image43