jump to last post 1-9 of 9 discussions (9 posts)

how did you come up with your screenname?

1. cathylynn99 profile image76
    cathylynn99posted 7 years ago

how did you come up with your screenname?

2. WoodsmensPost profile image70
    WoodsmensPostposted 7 years ago

I have been using the screen name for sometime after years ago I started a website and blog that was geared toward a trading post idea so I just continue to use it as a first person poster or writer.

3. CoachJoey profile image74
    CoachJoeyposted 7 years ago

I chose my screen name by using Coach, since I am an Independent Team Beachbody Coach, followed by my first name.

4. profile image0
    BenjaminBposted 7 years ago

My first screen name TruckinDr came from me planning to concentrate on writing trucking related hubs. I quickly found that I didn't have anything extremely intriguing hitting my screen from a disdain for the industry I know so well. Thus I switched to my own name and decided to write about anything that just hit me out of the blue.

5. camlo profile image89
    camloposted 7 years ago

I'm lucky to have a relatively unusual name, so it's not a problem to use it in most places as my screen name.

6. Daniel J. Neumann profile image61
    Daniel J. Neumannposted 7 years ago

Well, I'm super creative, so I looked at my driver's license for inspiration. Ta-duh!

7. sugz profile image73
    sugzposted 7 years ago

I like to be incognito..
    So I used a pet name from some very dear friends i met from around the world on paltalk 10 years ago, they shortened my nickname to sugz cos it was faster than sayin 'sugar monkey' which was got through being silly when we could have more than one name, cos I'm sweet as sugar, an cheaky as a monkey, but sugz is, well just a lil-bratt and a really fun chik that lives by her cheaky seats wink hehe