jump to last post 1-4 of 4 discussions (4 posts)

How do I increase my author score?

1. SingleCityGirl profile image56
    SingleCityGirlposted 7 years ago

How do I increase my author score?

I am new to blogging. In fact, I just created a profile a month ago and have yet to start my first "hub".  My concern is what the score of 50 means next to my profile and how can I turn it into 100?  Any suggestions would be great.  Thank you!!!

2. Fotographer profile image57
    Fotographerposted 7 years ago

Buy publishing quality original articles, answering questions, commenting on others' hubs.

3. simeonvisser profile image84
    simeonvisserposted 7 years ago

First of all, this is not blogging. If you want to blog you should go to a blogging website. HubPages is primarily intended for articles. But to answer your question, you should write high quality content and participate in the community. Also have a look at this hub: http://hubpages.com/hub/How-To-Increase … n-Hubpages

4. vox vocis profile image84
    vox vocisposted 7 years ago