jump to last post 1-5 of 5 discussions (5 posts)

When you delete a hub...

  1. yenajeon profile image81
    yenajeonposted 7 years ago

    When you delete a hub...

    Why does it remain on the accounts page? Yes, there's a line through it and it's not visible, but it still is averaged into my score.

  2. prettydarkhorse profile image64
    prettydarkhorseposted 7 years ago

    hi yenajeon, it will disappear after 24 hours.

  3. Drew Shadrot profile image60
    Drew Shadrotposted 7 years ago

    A deleted hub can take a day or two before it disappears from your accounts page. If it sticks around for a week, email the HubPages team and they can remove it...

  4. ptosis profile image72
    ptosisposted 7 years ago

    how do you undelete a hub - I don't have that link - all I can do is unpublish/ It's in red but not a line going through it.

    Please tell me how to delete unpublished. thanks

  5. simeonvisser profile image84
    simeonvisserposted 7 years ago

    It remains in your accounts page so that you can reconsider your decision in that amount of time. It will disappear after 24 hours but that is enough time to undo a mistakenly deleted hub.

Closed to reply