If I delete a hub and it's off my list does the URL become available in the futu

  1. smurfz profile image45
    smurfzposted 7 years ago

    If I delete a hub and it's off my list does the URL become available in the future?

  2. simeonvisser profile image86
    simeonvisserposted 7 years ago

    Yes, the URL will once again become available for you or others to use.

  3. profile image51
    Patronusposted 7 years ago

    I guess yes . But there might be a specific time period. Also I am not sure about the google cache issues.

 
working