How can I delete a hub that has already been published?

  1. LeisureLife profile image74
    LeisureLifeposted 6 years ago

    How can I delete a hub that has already been published?

    Hi everyone. I have a hub that was published, and is now unpublished/waiting for review...I'm wondering how I can just permanently delete this hub.  It is just sitting in my list of hubs and the score keeps going down...even though I deleted all of the content already.  Also, I don't seem to have the normal option to delete?

  2. create a page profile image61
    create a pageposted 6 years ago

    Hi LeisureLife.  You can click on 'my account', then click on the hub you want deleted.  There is a delete prompt at the top of the hub.  Simply click the 'delete' prompt.

  3. lex123 profile image62
    lex123posted 6 years ago

    Go to the edit mode of that hub, and click on "unpublish" which is on the top. Then it will not be available for the public to see, and stay in your list of hubs for few days, then it will disappear completely.

 
working