jump to last post 1-4 of 4 discussions (5 posts)

Hub editors are at it again. So I've decided to just delete some hubs and start

  1. lisavanvorst profile image79
    lisavanvorstposted 2 years ago

    Hub editors are at it again. So I've decided to just delete some hubs and start fresh. How do

    I delete old hubs? I do not want to edit them, I just want to delete them. Please explain how to do this. Thank You

  2. Kristen Howe profile image89
    Kristen Howeposted 2 years ago

    You can go to edit and select delete hubs, before you publish them. It should be real easy.

  3. lyoness913 profile image84
    lyoness913posted 2 years ago

    I guess this is a question for a question- but what do you mean by 'at it again?'

    Thanks.

    1. lisavanvorst profile image79
      lisavanvorstposted 2 years agoin reply to this

      Well last year the editors sent me e-mail stating I had to re-do or revamp my hubs and so many are listed as unfeatured. You know I have the nasty red skeletons by them. Now just recently two more need re-doing are un-featured.

  4. peachpurple profile image83
    peachpurpleposted 2 years ago

    you can delete your hub and then delete in google site, make sure the links and cookies are gone before you move to another site

 
working