jump to last post 1-3 of 3 discussions (5 posts)

OOPS I unpublished instead of editing

  1. bookblog profile image59
    bookblogposted 8 years ago

    I wanted to make some changes to my hub ( one and only so far) and I unpublished when I realize now that I should have just edited.  Will my hub be re published??? Can anyone help me with this?

    1. Princessa profile image83
      Princessaposted 8 years agoin reply to this

      Don't worry, just go back to EDIT your hub and click on the PUBLISH botton.

      1. bookblog profile image59
        bookblogposted 8 years agoin reply to this

        Thank You

  2. whooops profile image71
    whooopsposted 8 years ago

    lol
    The same thing happened to me.
    Panicked for a few seconds myself.
    Welcome to hubpages.

  3. Hub Llama profile image65
    Hub Llamaposted 8 years ago

    I remember doing that!

    After a while, it feels more comfortable. Next, you'll wonder how in the world to delete a hub. (Click the delete button, but it isn't there while you are in edit mode which is what makes it confusing to some of us.)

 
working