ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel

Hub Blueprint Review

Updated on October 11, 2010

Hubpages BluePrint Review

I bought hub pages review on Ebay, If you are intested in the Hub Blueprint and you are a member of hubpages contact me for more information. If you are not a member of hubpages Click Here to Sign up to become a member of our Hubpages community. Its free!

Hubpages BluePrint Review

Over all I found the publication to be well organized and full of information that it took me days if not hours to learn myself on Hubpages. I believe the blueprint could cut your learning curve considerably. In my experiance I have found hubpages to be a pretty easy platform to publish from. The comunity and staff are helpful and quick to fix any problems that may be preceived by the comunity.

But the hubpage blue print will give you a bit of advanced information on what is actually happening when you do decide to publish your Hub.

This publication is for beginning Hub creators that want to jump start their hub efforts. Advanced hubbers more than likely know how to choose the content and subject of their hubs to get indexed on Google and receive targeted traffic.

If you are a member of hub pages and would like to review the publication, I would be happy to provide you a free download link if you would be so kind as to post your comments after reading the ebook on my hub.

I own the resale rights to this publication I offer it on my website for $9.95 As a Bonus I include Craigslist Cash Flow System and Craigslist Exposed. All Instant Downloads Click here to get your copies!

 

 

 

 

Comments

Submit a Comment

  • Psycho Gamer profile image

    Psycho Gamer 

    7 years ago from Earth

    I have read a part of it....actually for new hubbers and for people to the internet marketing world is a good resource...but i knew most of this stuff

  • profile image

    acaiberrydetox 

    9 years ago

    What to say that blue print is good but you have to read all things care fully

  • profile image

    jits 

    9 years ago

    hey really its great that blue print is great and it works

  • coolbreeze profile imageAUTHOR

    Rik Rodriguez 

    10 years ago from Hawaii

  • dataminer profile image

    dataminer 

    10 years ago from Ninety Six,SC

    Hello,

    I'd like to check it out and thanks in advance :-)

  • profile image

    zorajae 

    10 years ago

    Rik, I would love to review a copy of the Hub Blueprint, if I may, thank you kindly!

  • KeithB profile image

    KeithB 

    10 years ago from Denver, CO

    I just completed reading the Hub Blueprint. It is a very good ebook with a lot of useful information. Can't wait to put it into action.

  • profile image

    Tedman 

    10 years ago

    I'd love to read it!

    Thanks!

  • sdorrian profile image

    sdorrian 

    10 years ago from Chicago

    I'd love to get a copy of this info! Thanks!

  • funride profile image

    Ricardo Nunes 

    10 years ago from Portugal

    Hi coolbreeze, I also would like very much to read this! Thanks in advance ;)

  • compu-smart profile image

    Compu-Smart 

    10 years ago from London UK

    I would be very interested in reading this!

    :)

  • coolbreeze profile imageAUTHOR

    Rik Rodriguez 

    10 years ago from Hawaii

    I have sent all who have asked a copy, If you didnt get it feel free to contact me

    Thank you for visiting!

    Rik

  • KeithB profile image

    KeithB 

    10 years ago from Denver, CO

    As a new hubber I would definitely be interested in taking a look at this ebook and will be happy to post comments on your hub after I read it.

  • MrMarmalade profile image

    MrMarmalade 

    10 years ago from Sydney

    I would be very keen to see if possible I have been a hubber for say three months and on Ebay reasonably close to three. Although I am deliberately letting ebay run dowmn right now.My harddrive went down Back on the weekend. Next saturday Val and I am going to the fabulous Gold Coast, for ten days.

    I miscalculated one item, it will still be running when we lieave for the Gold Coast, so will have to take with me, as I am pretty sure it will sell,

    Having sold eight of the same item

    Thanks for the opportunity of requesting a copy of the Hub blueprint.

    Ir there is still one left.

    Thank you

  • Misha profile image

    Misha 

    10 years ago from DC Area

    Hey, Rick, did you write it yourself? It would be interesting to see a copy if possible :)

  • ohohdon profile image

    ohohdon 

    10 years ago from Yakima

    I'm sure I would benefit from reading that information. As a new hubber, I have lots to learn.

    I commend you on your technique for encouraging new hubpages members by offering them the book in exchange for signing up as your affiliate. Great idea! And, I might add, for those reading this who are not currently members of hubpages, you would be wise to check it out.

  • adventure profile image

    adventure 

    10 years ago from U.S.A.

    Great info. I'd like to get my hands on that.

  • Joe Roman profile image

    Joe Roman 

    10 years ago from Virginia. The Blue Ridge Mtns.

    Hi coolbreeze...I am interested in reading this blu print...

  • coolbreeze profile imageAUTHOR

    Rik Rodriguez 

    10 years ago from Hawaii

    I purchased the Resale rights to the ebook on Ebay

  • profile image

    Abhinaya 

    10 years ago

    You are right.It is quite easy to publish articles here.Where did you get the book?Great hub!

working

This website uses cookies

As a user in the EEA, your approval is needed on a few things. To provide a better website experience, hubpages.com uses cookies (and other similar technologies) and may collect, process, and share personal data. Please choose which areas of our service you consent to our doing so.

For more information on managing or withdrawing consents and how we handle data, visit our Privacy Policy at: https://hubpages.com/privacy-policy#gdpr

Show Details
Necessary
HubPages Device IDThis is used to identify particular browsers or devices when the access the service, and is used for security reasons.
LoginThis is necessary to sign in to the HubPages Service.
Google RecaptchaThis is used to prevent bots and spam. (Privacy Policy)
AkismetThis is used to detect comment spam. (Privacy Policy)
HubPages Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide data on traffic to our website, all personally identifyable data is anonymized. (Privacy Policy)
HubPages Traffic PixelThis is used to collect data on traffic to articles and other pages on our site. Unless you are signed in to a HubPages account, all personally identifiable information is anonymized.
Amazon Web ServicesThis is a cloud services platform that we used to host our service. (Privacy Policy)
CloudflareThis is a cloud CDN service that we use to efficiently deliver files required for our service to operate such as javascript, cascading style sheets, images, and videos. (Privacy Policy)
Google Hosted LibrariesJavascript software libraries such as jQuery are loaded at endpoints on the googleapis.com or gstatic.com domains, for performance and efficiency reasons. (Privacy Policy)
Features
Google Custom SearchThis is feature allows you to search the site. (Privacy Policy)
Google MapsSome articles have Google Maps embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
Google ChartsThis is used to display charts and graphs on articles and the author center. (Privacy Policy)
Google AdSense Host APIThis service allows you to sign up for or associate a Google AdSense account with HubPages, so that you can earn money from ads on your articles. No data is shared unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
Google YouTubeSome articles have YouTube videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
VimeoSome articles have Vimeo videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
PaypalThis is used for a registered author who enrolls in the HubPages Earnings program and requests to be paid via PayPal. No data is shared with Paypal unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
Facebook LoginYou can use this to streamline signing up for, or signing in to your Hubpages account. No data is shared with Facebook unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
MavenThis supports the Maven widget and search functionality. (Privacy Policy)
Marketing
Google AdSenseThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
Google DoubleClickGoogle provides ad serving technology and runs an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
Index ExchangeThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
SovrnThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
Facebook AdsThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
Amazon Unified Ad MarketplaceThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
AppNexusThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
OpenxThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
Rubicon ProjectThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
TripleLiftThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
Say MediaWe partner with Say Media to deliver ad campaigns on our sites. (Privacy Policy)
Remarketing PixelsWe may use remarketing pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to advertise the HubPages Service to people that have visited our sites.
Conversion Tracking PixelsWe may use conversion tracking pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to identify when an advertisement has successfully resulted in the desired action, such as signing up for the HubPages Service or publishing an article on the HubPages Service.
Statistics
Author Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide traffic data and reports to the authors of articles on the HubPages Service. (Privacy Policy)
ComscoreComScore is a media measurement and analytics company providing marketing data and analytics to enterprises, media and advertising agencies, and publishers. Non-consent will result in ComScore only processing obfuscated personal data. (Privacy Policy)
Amazon Tracking PixelSome articles display amazon products as part of the Amazon Affiliate program, this pixel provides traffic statistics for those products (Privacy Policy)