ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel

Hub Blueprint Review

Updated on October 11, 2010

Hubpages BluePrint Review

I bought hub pages review on Ebay, If you are intested in the Hub Blueprint and you are a member of hubpages contact me for more information. If you are not a member of hubpages Click Here to Sign up to become a member of our Hubpages community. Its free!

Hubpages BluePrint Review

Over all I found the publication to be well organized and full of information that it took me days if not hours to learn myself on Hubpages. I believe the blueprint could cut your learning curve considerably. In my experiance I have found hubpages to be a pretty easy platform to publish from. The comunity and staff are helpful and quick to fix any problems that may be preceived by the comunity.

But the hubpage blue print will give you a bit of advanced information on what is actually happening when you do decide to publish your Hub.

This publication is for beginning Hub creators that want to jump start their hub efforts. Advanced hubbers more than likely know how to choose the content and subject of their hubs to get indexed on Google and receive targeted traffic.

If you are a member of hub pages and would like to review the publication, I would be happy to provide you a free download link if you would be so kind as to post your comments after reading the ebook on my hub.

I own the resale rights to this publication I offer it on my website for $9.95 As a Bonus I include Craigslist Cash Flow System and Craigslist Exposed. All Instant Downloads Click here to get your copies!

 

 

 

 

Comments

Submit a Comment

  • Psycho Gamer profile image

    Psycho Gamer 5 years ago from Earth

    I have read a part of it....actually for new hubbers and for people to the internet marketing world is a good resource...but i knew most of this stuff

  • profile image

    acaiberrydetox 7 years ago

    What to say that blue print is good but you have to read all things care fully

  • profile image

    jits 7 years ago

    hey really its great that blue print is great and it works

  • coolbreeze profile image
    Author

    Rik Rodriguez 9 years ago from Hawaii

  • dataminer profile image

    dataminer 9 years ago from Ninety Six,SC

    Hello,

    I'd like to check it out and thanks in advance :-)

  • profile image

    zorajae 9 years ago

    Rik, I would love to review a copy of the Hub Blueprint, if I may, thank you kindly!

  • KeithB profile image

    KeithB 9 years ago from Denver, CO

    I just completed reading the Hub Blueprint. It is a very good ebook with a lot of useful information. Can't wait to put it into action.

  • profile image

    Tedman 9 years ago

    I'd love to read it!

    Thanks!

  • sdorrian profile image

    sdorrian 9 years ago from Chicago

    I'd love to get a copy of this info! Thanks!

  • funride profile image

    Ricardo Nunes 9 years ago from Portugal

    Hi coolbreeze, I also would like very much to read this! Thanks in advance ;)

  • compu-smart profile image

    compu-smart 9 years ago from London UK

    I would be very interested in reading this!

    :)

  • coolbreeze profile image
    Author

    Rik Rodriguez 9 years ago from Hawaii

    I have sent all who have asked a copy, If you didnt get it feel free to contact me

    Thank you for visiting!

    Rik

  • KeithB profile image

    KeithB 9 years ago from Denver, CO

    As a new hubber I would definitely be interested in taking a look at this ebook and will be happy to post comments on your hub after I read it.

  • MrMarmalade profile image

    MrMarmalade 9 years ago from Sydney

    I would be very keen to see if possible I have been a hubber for say three months and on Ebay reasonably close to three. Although I am deliberately letting ebay run dowmn right now.My harddrive went down Back on the weekend. Next saturday Val and I am going to the fabulous Gold Coast, for ten days.

    I miscalculated one item, it will still be running when we lieave for the Gold Coast, so will have to take with me, as I am pretty sure it will sell,

    Having sold eight of the same item

    Thanks for the opportunity of requesting a copy of the Hub blueprint.

    Ir there is still one left.

    Thank you

  • Misha profile image

    Misha 9 years ago from DC Area

    Hey, Rick, did you write it yourself? It would be interesting to see a copy if possible :)

  • ohohdon profile image

    ohohdon 9 years ago from Yakima

    I'm sure I would benefit from reading that information. As a new hubber, I have lots to learn.

    I commend you on your technique for encouraging new hubpages members by offering them the book in exchange for signing up as your affiliate. Great idea! And, I might add, for those reading this who are not currently members of hubpages, you would be wise to check it out.

  • adventure profile image

    adventure 9 years ago from U.S.A.

    Great info. I'd like to get my hands on that.

  • Joe Roman profile image

    Joe Roman 9 years ago from Virginia. The Blue Ridge Mtns.

    Hi coolbreeze...I am interested in reading this blu print...

  • coolbreeze profile image
    Author

    Rik Rodriguez 9 years ago from Hawaii

    I purchased the Resale rights to the ebook on Ebay

  • profile image

    Abhinaya 9 years ago

    You are right.It is quite easy to publish articles here.Where did you get the book?Great hub!

Click to Rate This Article