jump to last post 1-6 of 6 discussions (13 posts)

NOT LEAVING HUBPAGES

1. Mark Johann profile image61
    Mark Johannposted 4 years ago

There are many forums and questions about the traffic issue and about leaving hubpages these days. I still believe hubpages will recover and they are working on it with Google.

1. christin53 profile image80
      christin53posted 4 years ago in reply to this

I'm hoping Hubpages will recover too which is why I am staying for now.Plus I really don't have the time to remove my hubs and set up elsewhere.Fingers crossed that they will recover smile

Mark Johannposted 4 years ago in reply to this

I also hope for the recovery. Thanks for the post christin53. We are staying!

2. daisydayz profile image86
    daisydayzposted 4 years ago

Im with you guys! Im still a newbie - 7 Months - but am loving the freedom and community hubpages gives. I have tried Squidoo and its just not the same, I dont want to have to leave. Hoping hubpages will pick up and get back on track again soon!

Thanks for being with us. Hello to you again. Squidoo is just not so cool than HP.

3. mary615 profile image93
    mary615posted 4 years ago

I have NO intention of leaving HubPages!

Hi.

Yes, I like your post. We have to stay strong. I was banned many times in HP before and with adsense but I think HP is a decent site for writing and communicating with other wonderful hubbers.

1. IzzyM profile image86
        IzzyMposted 4 years ago in reply to this

I'd have kept quiet about that, if I were you.

HP doesn't allow banned hubbers to return under a new username.

I just think I am a beginner and I would want to improve my writing skills because my passion is writing. I was not banned being a bad hubber or something.

Thanks for informing me IzzyM. You my friend in my old accounts before, you know, with Ghost32, BeckyKatz, etc.

4. simpelandcheap profile image62
    simpelandcheapposted 4 years ago