Can I unpublish a hub and publish it on my other hub account?

  1. profile image0
    internationalearnposted 5 years ago

    Or would I need to unpublish and start from scratch / rewrite it - this meaning content would be the same, but wording would be different.

    I know they can't be transferred but I am not sure if this means that I cant copy paste the text and use the same images when making a new hub on a different account.

    Thanks for your answers

  2. profile image0
    Website Examinerposted 5 years ago

    You can recycle the deleted hub as is, but the old hub needs to be out of Google cache first, or you run into duplicate content issues. However, you could try to contact HubPages in advance to let them know of your intentions.

    1. profile image0
      internationalearnposted 5 years ago in reply to this

      Thanks smile

 
working