Hubs can be deleted by using the delete button, which you will find at the top of the Hub when you view it.
Accounts can be deleted by contacting admin and requesting deletion.
by danicole4 years ago
I am thinking about deleting most and almost all my hubs and moving them to another hub account but I have a couple of questions. Please can you try to answer most if not all of the questions I asked... Thank You soo...
by CWanamaker3 years ago
Have you ever chosen to delete any of your hubs?If so, why? Did it have the affect that you were looking for?
by Marcy Goodfleisch4 years ago
I just noticed that comments I delete from the 'comments' section on my accounts page are not being deleted from the actual hubs. One of my hubs gets spammed a lot by people posting links and email addresses for...
by Mirjan Stojanovic3 years ago
Is there any problem if I delete a lot of hubs?So I have around 70 hubs. Some are pretty short, some are not so good. Will it affect me somehow if I delete for example 15 of them? I am in a phase of improving hubs and...
by Nathan Bernardo5 years ago
How many times do you edit an idled Hub before deleting it? Or do you keep it idled so that links to it are still good? Also, for what reasons do you either leave it idled or delete it or still try to fix it? I have one...
by Chace4 years ago
Some people say you should never, ever delete a hub...only edit it and such. What makes you just completely trash your own hubs?
Copyright © 2018 HubPages Inc. and respective owners.
Other product and company names shown may be trademarks of their respective owners.
HubPages® is a registered Service Mark of HubPages, Inc.
HubPages and Hubbers (authors) may earn revenue on this page based on affiliate relationships and advertisements with partners including Amazon, Google, and others.