Click on the hub from the account page. You will three options displayed at the top left of the hub the extreme right one will be delete. Click on it. Option on the next screen you will need to save the changes by selecting save changes. The hub will remain in your account for 24 hours after that it will do the vanishing act.
You can help the HubPages community highlight top quality content by ranking this answer up or down.