jump to last post 1-5 of 5 discussions (6 posts)

I would love some feedback on my article.

1. Blogging Momma profile image83
    Blogging Mommaposted 3 months ago

I am very new at this and would really like some feedback. Don't worry about being all nicey, nice. I have thick skin and I value honesty!

https://hubpages.com/health/The-Fidget- … -Grapevine

2. Rupert Taylor profile image96
    Rupert Taylorposted 3 months ago

Hi Kay

This reads like a blog and what HP is looking for is magazine-style articles with unique and useful content.

There are some writing issues:

Who should use fidget spinners? (That's a repeat of the subhead and redundant) It was (They were) originally designed (as) a therapeutic device for children with ADHD. It works to help keep the hands busy and guiding (guide) focus.

Images must be from creative commons/public domain sources and must be credited.

Hope that helps a bit.

3. Blogging Momma profile image83
    Blogging Mommaposted 3 months ago

Fabulous!  Thank you!  I will get to editing as soon as i can.

4. firstcookbooklady profile image84
    firstcookbookladyposted 3 months ago