Which Traffic Is Bigger

Jump to Last Post 1-24 of 24 discussions (37 posts)
  1. profile image48
    badcompany99posted 14 years ago

OK I sm basically still a newbie here so still looking some help. In your account where you can see where the traffic is coming from how many of you get more outside traffic than hubpages traffic and how long did it take to achieve, just curious.

1. Mark Knowles profile image59
      Mark Knowlesposted 14 years agoin reply to this

90% of my traffic is outside traffic - took about 3 months for that to start happening if I remember correctly.

1. profile image48
        badcompany99posted 14 years agoin reply to this

90% is some going, well done and weeks Misha thats also some doing. I think I will make 3 months my target, cheers Mark.

2. Lgali profile image57
      Lgaliposted 14 years agoin reply to this

How to get some good hubbers traffic?

1. profile image48

I prefer www.reddit.com my friend, I find it better than Digg as it gets me a good bit of traffic but it will take at least a year so stay patient as you are doing well with your posts. Dont worry about the number of hubpages reads you get just keep checking the other traffic as thats the one that counts. But as I say you are doing ok so just keep at it.

2. Misha profile image63
    Mishaposted 14 years ago

The vast majority of my traffic is search engines. But this was planned from the start, and achieved within weeks I think. smile

3. Everyday Miracles profile image85
    Everyday Miraclesposted 14 years ago

I'm about 50-50 right now except on Venomous Snakes of North America which is about 70% Search Engines.

1. profile image48

Wow 70 per cent, you are my hero, how can one even compare to you.

4. BristolBoy profile image61
    BristolBoyposted 14 years ago