jump to last post 1-5 of 5 discussions (5 posts)

Is there a way of hiding your hubs without deleting them?

  1. smzclark profile image61
    smzclarkposted 6 years ago

    Is there a way of hiding your hubs without deleting them?

  2. sugz profile image74
    sugzposted 6 years ago

    sure there is.. you just select unpublish when you edit them smile
    i have about 20 hidden but not deleted.

  3. profile image0
    writeronlineposted 6 years ago

    Sure is. In Edit mode, look at the top title bar; one of the options is 'unpublish'. Click that, and your Hub remains on your list (under My Account), so you can hold it, or work on it, and republish when you're ready. But, only you can see it.

    The platform even reminds you, when you open the hub, that 'This Hub is Unpublished. Only you can see it.'.

    As well, under 'My Account', the title will appear in a different colour, (there's a key at the base that shows the status and any other notifications for each hub).

  4. disujaalbart profile image57
    disujaalbartposted 6 years ago

    i also agree to sugz. If we will  unpublish our hub. It will hide for user

  5. smzclark profile image61
    smzclarkposted 6 years ago

    thanks. i thought that though, so tried it, but statistics still showed people were reading them...?

 
working