jump to last post 1-3 of 3 discussions (8 posts)

Google AdSense

1. dragonflyfla profile image55
    dragonflyflaposted 6 years ago

Hi,

Newbie here. I have been able to setup Kontera and Google Analytics but Google AdSense isn't working for me. What am I missing here.

I have an established account - I click "Yes" filled in the proper info. Verified to make sure it was the right info. And nothing.  No email and no hub page under "Account Access." 

Any suggestions???

Thanks,

Joy

1. Ultimate Hubber profile image80
      Ultimate Hubberposted 6 years ago in reply to this

Do you see the status in front of Adsense as "active"?

dragonflyflaposted 6 years ago in reply to this

Hi,

Nope the status is not active. I also just checked both hubpages and google  and there still isn't anything about huppages,

To response to  lordkadda,,,,is there a place to approve it when hubpages isn't showing up?

And to Larry....I have had my adsense account for many years now, can't even remember how long. I have also contacted HP but haven't heard back yet.

I wondering if I put a block on it somewhere in adsense???? Is that possible? 

Thanks for your help,

Joy

1. lordkadda profile image61
          lordkaddaposted 6 years ago in reply to this

for me, when I add my adsense account no, I think google will sent email requesting me to confirm 3rd party (HP) to access my adsense. Then I logged in my adsense and approve it.

2. lordkadda profile image61
    lordkaddaposted 6 years ago

did you approved HP to have access of your adsense. I mean you have to approve HP access in your adsense account before you could share the adsense revenue

1. profile image0
      larry coteposted 6 years ago in reply to this