jump to last post 1-8 of 8 discussions (8 posts)

Will people ever tire of reality shows? I am sick of them.

1. Gypsy48 profile image72
    Gypsy48posted 7 years ago

Will people ever tire of reality shows? I am sick of them.

2. steve8miller profile image82
    steve8millerposted 7 years ago

What is reality tv. It is phony tv. The only true tv is literally "True T.V" formally Court T.V. lol

3. point2make profile image79
    point2makeposted 7 years ago

I have been hoping for many years now that "reality tv" would disappear. Do viewers not realize that the vast majority of these "reality" shows are NOT reality but  are instead scripted or predetermined??? Great question Gypsy but I fear we are probably in the minority!

4. Sweetsusieg profile image85
    Sweetsusiegposted 7 years ago

Reality shows have become a reason for me to turn the TV off.  Can't stand em', won't watch em'. 

If someone wants excitement they can come film me dealing with my grand kids. Trying to change a  poopy diaper while another is screaming cause the dog pee'd in the car seat, another one running in and out the door, while the phone is ringing...  Yeah, now that's entertainment!!

5. profile image50
    abbykasshposted 7 years ago