jump to last post 1-4 of 4 discussions (11 posts)

What was your favorite or most memorable dream?

1. MonkeyShine75 profile image78
    MonkeyShine75posted 2 years ago

Tell about your dream, and why it is memorable

1. Castlepaloma profile image29
      Castlepalomaposted 2 years agoin reply to this

Well, I dream for a living, coming from an artist lifestyle. Most memorable went on for a good 25 years, I could fly. It started out
      flapping my arms and the
      first few years could only fly
      like 10ft up or low to the
      ground for 20 ft. Then could
      fly away from danger or flew
      around bus stops. I was very
      impress, yet the people at the bus stop just ignored me. For a few years started teaching a flying school then people started getting impressed.

Got so good at flying joined a circus act in the big tent.
      Flew loop to loop then into
      the the crowds, I was a huge
      star show success. Once in a
      wail I would fly naked, had no
      trouble until one day my
      clothes flew off in a show, from out of my control.  An
      old lady screamed, HE IS
      NAKED!!! The whole town
      chased after me for years.
      Some times like running with
      lead feet, my arms were like
      that. Some times could only
      fly low to the ground where
      the town people would grab
      my legs or an arm and I
      would pull them off. The
      better I got at flying the better
      the better my art success
      was in real life.

2. MonkeyShine75 profile image78
    MonkeyShine75posted 2 years ago

Mine was one about me jumping up on what seemed to be a cloud, but finding a beautiful neighborhood where others lived. I think they were extraterrestrials, and they looked human
    It was a long, and detailed dream. and a weird one

Did you think they were angels?

MonkeyShine75posted 2 years agoin reply to this

No, not really. The memorable part of that dream is the way it made me feel.