jump to last post 1-12 of 12 discussions (12 posts)

How do you plan to lose weight and get healthy?

1. ethel smith profile image80
    ethel smithposted 7 years ago

How do you plan to lose weight and get healthy?

2. profile image45
    GillySposted 7 years ago

I'm doing the Dukan Diet and have lost almost 13 kgs since the beginning of July 2010. To get healthy you have to lose weight and get some exercise in - the diet recommends 30 minutes a day.

3. daisyjae profile image79
    daisyjaeposted 7 years ago

I am working on cutting out the junk food, especially sugar. Exercising is easy for me because I actually like it. I just don't want to give up my treats!

4. jleggio profile image60
    jleggioposted 7 years ago

I'm a personal trainer in NYC and a BeachBody coach. There is only one way up get fit and healthy.. And that's make it a lifestyle. Shake your life up!! Get moving!! And make It apart of you daily do's!! Like you take a shower.. You go for a walk. You start slow and WORK up to more intense workouts. I suggest starting with Shakeology. 100% natural nutritional drink you have once a day.. And you can keep this apart of your meal plan forever.. Because it's.. Natural!! It's the healthiest meal you will eat all day hands down! Anyone can drink it, it helps digestion intestinal health, lowers cholesterol and manages blood sugar levels and so much more. I drink it and just finished a 3 day cleanse! I have ulcers and intestine problems for over 15 years and Shakeology doesn't bother me at all. I have my family and friends shaking it up!! Www.teambeachbody.com/Jessicamrl. And  search Shakeology

5. Purifyingsouls profile image53
    Purifyingsoulsposted 7 years ago

I promote health and wellness and i always recommend a good diet with lots of hydration and at least 60 min of activity a day.  We have products in my company that help aid in healthy weight loss.

6. personaltraining profile image50
    personaltrainingposted 7 years ago