jump to last post 1-4 of 4 discussions (4 posts)

Since I have never traded any type of mkt. are there sites/links that would trul

1. profile image46
    rongarmposted 7 years ago

Since I have never traded any type of mkt. are there sites/links that would truly help me become...

somewhat competent in trading the forex mkst.?  As you have mentioned there are lots of courses out there and some are truly scams, but some are actually good.  The prices can range from $10 to $50.  Any suggestions as to where to go and perhaps purchase a quality course?

Thanks,

Don

2. Midasfx profile image67
    Midasfxposted 7 years ago

I have been trading forex for about 5 years now. Never bought a single book or system/course. Your best bet ( and cheapest ) is go to your library if you have one, and rent books on the subject.

The only book I ever read about trading was "Currency Trading For Dummies" I actually had my library buy it for me! So it was still free for me.

Has everything you need for learning how to trade any market.

There is plenty of info on the internet, so you never have to waste your money.

And the best way to learn, is to " Just Do It "  open up a demo account with some fake money, and trade till its all gone, learn from your mistakes. This is truly the best way to figure out if trading is for you, and what your style is.

I'm pretty sure there is plenty of real hubs on here and traders, that you can ask anyone of us for hints or suggestions and we will be glad to share them with you.

I wish you the best of luck!

3. "Clouds Among Us" profile image67
    "Clouds Among Us"posted 7 years ago