jump to last post 1-9 of 9 discussions (9 posts)

What do you believe and why?

1. schoolgirlforreal profile image81
    schoolgirlforrealposted 7 years ago

What do you believe and why?

2. Kimberly Bunch profile image61
    Kimberly Bunchposted 7 years ago

I believe that even though I am writing my autobiography of my life on hubpages and have been doing so for over a year.  Taking a chance. That has produced "300 plus pages" and recently has resulted in my scores falling to near zero because the manuscript is in the making for sooo long instead of individual articles.

I believe that with the loyal help of my fans that believe in my work and take into consideration that I am writing my life story and it is a manuscript that they will take that into consideration and my score will rise up again because they will remember to Rate My Work.

I am an excellent writer and I deserve for my score to be high again. So I believe it will!

I am almost finished with my manuscript and I believe it will do excellent on the market.

I believe you all will help me by Rating Up on my writing because it is good writing.

smile God is good!

3. zzron profile image56
    zzronposted 7 years ago

I believe it's colder than Cooter Brown in the North East, because I've been up here for over a month!

4. Jaymeyaroch profile image60
    Jaymeyarochposted 7 years ago

Belief indicates an understanding of the options.  When you believe in one thing, do you truly understand what you are eliminating from your realm of possibility?

For an example, you can choose to believe that the Earth is round, or that it is not.  You can believe that water is not wet and that birds do not fly.  You can believe anything you wish.