jump to last post 1-12 of 12 discussions (12 posts)

Do you have something to say about everything?

1. Apostle Jack profile image60
    Apostle Jackposted 7 years ago

Do you have something to say about everything?

2. msorensson profile image72
    msorenssonposted 7 years ago

Not all the time/ If someone asks me a question, I answer with the truth as I see it in the moment.

3. simplymoneyboy profile image60
    simplymoneyboyposted 7 years ago

Yes, i do. Because nothing in the world can be impossible to find about it.

With google, it is 1 click easy.

4. runrchic1 profile image69
    runrchic1posted 7 years ago

No, there are just some things of which I have no knowledge.

5. Sarah Masson profile image67
    Sarah Massonposted 7 years ago

Not about everything but if I do have something to say then I will say it smile

6. Dave Mathews profile image61
    Dave Mathewsposted 7 years ago

Apostle Jack: A better question to ask would be do you have anything pertinent to say about anything at all?

7. profile image0
    tinamarie9884posted 7 years ago

No, If I am asked I will speak. I do not like wasted energy,( when it comes to only myself ) So, for the most part there is a good purpose of me speaking.

8. parthavi profile image59
    parthaviposted 7 years ago

If you know something about everything, you are a generalist. if you know everything about something, you are an expert. As you keep expanding your sphere of interests, you will end up knowing nothing about everything . And if you keep narrowing your area of specialization, you will end up knowing everything about nothing.

9. profile image0
    reeltaulkposted 7 years ago

This sounds like a smart ass question!  Do you have a question for everything "Apostle"?

10. profile image0
    Butch Newsposted 7 years ago