jump to last post 1-5 of 5 discussions (5 posts)

Am I medium like.

1. profile image55
    Avery2005posted 3 years ago

Am I medium like.

I've been hearing a little girls voice in my old house for 7 years. Ive lived there for 7 years. Then 2 days ago, I felt a strange presence in a religious persons downstairs. It got closer to a chest and felt it stronger. It ended up to be that he stored a quiji board in the chest. I have always felt the presence of something at different places. Whenever I walk into a house or something. Please help me figure this out.

2. Titen-Sxull profile image87
    Titen-Sxullposted 3 years ago

Well we have a few possibilities here

1) It's in your imagination

2) It's some kind of chemical imbalance in your brain and you should see a doctor because you are hallucinating

3) You actually possess some kind of supernatural ability.

I would suggest, hopefully without coming off as too much of a jerk, that it;s probably number 1 or 2.

Ouija is a board game that has been owned by Parker Bros. for many decades and is no more magical or supernatural than the keyboard I am typing on right now.

3. Mr. Happy profile image82
    Mr. Happyposted 3 years ago

You can easily be an empath: http://healing.about.com/cs/empathic/a/ … traits.htm

Try meditating/gazing. This is a time when more and more people are finding their connection to their Spirit.
    All the best and Good Luck! : )

4. profile image0
    Lybrahposted 3 years ago

I do recommend that you see a doctor.  But also see a priest.  Oujia boards are used to contact familiar spirits, or demons, and there may be some demonic entity bothering you.  I do not mean to scare you.  But know that Jesus has given us authority over demons and they will depart in His name. 

But I would see a doctor anyway, err on the side of caution.

5. Lady Guinevere profile image60
    Lady Guinevereposted 3 years ago