jump to last post 1-10 of 10 discussions (12 posts)

Who is the oldest hubber in hubpages

1. lahoriamplifier profile image60
    lahoriamplifierposted 6 years ago

who is the experienced hubber in Hubpages for writing quality articles

1. timorous profile image92
      timorousposted 6 years ago

That's two different questions neutral

1. Pcunix profile image89
        Pcunixposted 6 years ago in reply to this

And one of those questions can be answered and the other is a matter of opinion.

I have been writing on the Internet since 1991, and have many thousands of pages extant, but I bet someone here can beat that.

2. mega1 profile image78
      mega1posted 6 years ago

I am probably the oldest but not the most experienced at hubbing - I am 212 years old now  - that's why I don't post a pic, 'twould scare everyone!   ho ho ho!  lol

1. lorlie6 profile image84
        lorlie6posted 6 years ago in reply to this

Oh come on, Mega-I want to see your lithe and no doubt frisky 212 years!

3. Rafini profile image81
      Rafiniposted 6 years ago

I'm wondering who cares who's the oldest hubber.....?

And, for that matter, what difference does it make who has the most experience hubbing?  I mean, is there some reason you're asking?

4. rmcrayne profile image94
      rmcrayneposted 6 years ago

relache was one of the first hubbers, and has been with HubPages 4 years.  Her work is definitely high quality.

5. Cagsil profile image83
      Cagsilposted 6 years ago

As far as age wise, I am 41 years old and I know there are older Hub writers than myself.

As for veteran writers- I would put Relache and Livelonger(Jason, from HubPages Staff) as the longest. wink

6. lrohner profile image84
      lrohnerposted 6 years ago

Isn't David Russell in his 80s or 90s? He's not the most experienced hubber, but I bet he's the oldest. smile

7. relache profile image86
      relacheposted 6 years ago