100 Score! Wow! But what did I do?

Jump to Last Post 1-14 of 14 discussions (40 posts)
  1. Freya Cesare profile image77
    Freya Cesareposted 12 years ago

http://s2.hubimg.com/u/5075353_f248.jpg
    100 score!  100 score!  Ye haaawww!  *doing native American dance around the house right now* lol lol lol

1. Mister Veritis profile image60
      Mister Veritisposted 12 years agoin reply to this

That is very nice. Does it help you earn money? I am new to this and can only imagine the two are somehow related.

1. Randy Godwin profile image60
        Randy Godwinposted 12 years agoin reply to this

Of course!  But what's an extra thousand here and there!  smile

Freya Cesareposted 12 years agoin reply to this

Geee... to be honest my adsense never reach 100$ yet. hmm So is it really significant? I'm surely will appreciate 1000! yikes

1. Randy Godwin profile image60

I was only kidding, no one really knows how these scores are tallied they say!  But it is nice to see the 100 once in a while.  Money?  It differs from Hubber to Hubber.  smile

Ah, too bad it is not true. sad But still, yee haaaaw! big_smile

2. Freya Cesare profile image77

Ummm, hmm I am not sure about money but after more than a year here it seem fun to know my avatar listing in pages 2 of best hubbers. Ye Haaaaw! big_smile

2. Randy Godwin profile image60

Cool beans, Freya!  Congrats to you! smile

Thank you! big_smile Never thought I will reach this point. Yaiy!

Congrat to yourself too, Randy. But it must be not your first time, right? Still far from your achievement.

3. profile image0
      khmohsinposted 12 years agoin reply to this

wow great, how you did this in such a short time,? congrats I hope i will get this position soon

Thank you. smile But short time. Nooo. Many had achieve this before reach a year I think. hmm

2. Cagsil profile image70
    Cagsilposted 12 years ago

Cool! cool

Congrats!

Nice achievement. smile

Thank you, Sir. smile

3. melpor profile image91