jump to last post 1-2 of 2 discussions (4 posts)

Sharing with followers.

  1. Eiddwen profile image67
    Eiddwenposted 4 years ago

    Can anyone tell me why every time I publish a new hub  share it with followers a message comes up saying 'It is not recommended that you share with followers.'

    1. sofs profile image85
      sofsposted 4 years ago in reply to this

      Eiddwen this has been discussed in a couple of threads earlier.. HP wants us to be careful about the way we use the share button... read this thread for the rest of the discussion http://hubpages.com/forum/topic/88948

    2. psycheskinner profile image81
      psycheskinnerposted 4 years ago in reply to this

      These hubs are automatically shared, sending each one twice will only annoy your followers.

  2. Just Ask Susan profile image86
    Just Ask Susanposted 4 years ago

    Eddy, I think when we publish a new hub it automatically gets posted in the feed and is shared with followers.