7 in 7 Challenge, Anyone?

Jump to Last Post 1-17 of 17 discussions (28 posts)
  1. profile image0
    Hubdooblrposted 11 years ago

I'm still brand new to HubPages, and there is going to be a pretty big learning curve here I can tell already, so the 30/30 may be a little out of my depth at the moment.

However, I'd be more than happy to take part in a 7 in 7 challenge. Anyone else want to jump in on this one with me?

1. profile image0
      ksinllposted 11 years agoin reply to this

Clever, start with 7 then go from there. Best of luck to you!

2. NC4Life078 profile image75
      NC4Life078posted 11 years agoin reply to this

This is a really good idea, Good luck.

3. Tricia Hein profile image61
      Tricia Heinposted 11 years agoin reply to this

I'm in. This is the first challenge I'm participating in, so does it need to be on any kind of topic? And can we start tomorrow or did the one I post today count?

1. ErinElise profile image60
        ErinEliseposted 11 years agoin reply to this

Hi everyone,
        I'm in too.  This is the first challenge for me too.

4. Mmargie1966 profile image86
      Mmargie1966posted 11 years agoin reply to this

I'm in.  However, I can't start until August 1. 

Great idea!

2. Sherry Hewins profile image92
    Sherry Hewinsposted 11 years ago

I'll do it too. I will begin on 8/1.

3. Marcy Goodfleisch profile image82
    Marcy Goodfleischposted 11 years ago

I'm in!  As with Margie, I'll start August 1st.  Great idea, and it's not nearly as overwhelming as the 30/30 marathon!

4. Marcy Goodfleisch profile image82

@ Tricia Hein - Welcome to the site (and welcome to everyone else who's new)!  I'm not sure what the OP has in mind, but challenges like 30/30 are generally hubs on whatever each writer prefers to write about; the goal is to be productive.  Some have written all informative hubs, but some have also included recipes, short stories, poetry, etc.