jump to last post 1-11 of 11 discussions (11 posts)

Why all my hubs are Unpublished?

1. Ehtesham12 profile image42
    Ehtesham12posted 6 years ago

Why all my hubs are Unpublished?

What is this? All my hubs are unpublished and Reason is same to all "This Hub does not conform to the HubPages community standard of quality." I have been working for 3 months.Why after 3 months?

2. traslochimilano profile image60
    traslochimilanoposted 6 years ago

It may be that your content have not good quality According hubpages T&C.

3. Rabia Khitran profile image82
    Rabia Khitranposted 6 years ago

There may be two possibilities here; either you are not following the due procedure or your content is duplicate. Check all the steps necessary to publish the hub (read carefully all guidelines on 'help' page) and make it sure that your content or the substantial part of it is not copied from existing writings.

4. Hawkesdream profile image68
    Hawkesdreamposted 6 years ago

I cannot say without viewing them. If you would like to send me a 'hub' through the messaging service, I would be pleased to take a look and give you some constructive advice.

This is entirely up to you.

If you revise your hubs,( one at a time), add more content, photos, polls etc then try publishing again. All I can advise is that you keep working on them until you find the right template.

You might also look through the tutorials and try to learn what you have omitted within your writing and presentation of your hubs.

5. Uninvited Writer profile image83
    Uninvited Writerposted 6 years ago

You probably did something to draw attention to your hubs and they got flagged either for being too short or having too many errors or being copied, it could be anything.

6. calpol25 profile image67
    calpol25posted 6 years ago

I agree with Uninvited Writer smile

It could have been anything smile

7. Millionaire Tips profile image92
    Millionaire Tipsposted 6 years ago