jump to last post 1-11 of 11 discussions (12 posts)

What earns you more? Adsense or HubPages?

1. Rui Carreira profile image88
    Rui Carreiraposted 4 years ago

What earns you more? Adsense or HubPages?

I mean, what earns you more money, the HubPages revenue on site or the Adsense revenue you get from your HubPages articles?

2. Bradleyblogspot7 profile image60
    Bradleyblogspot7posted 4 years ago

From what I can gather the Adsense im new at this too.

3. Diana Lee profile image85
    Diana Leeposted 4 years ago

I think Hubpages ads are more profitable, but it's a slow process.  My best month was with earnings from Ebay capsules. They add theses all together for a payout.  The threshold is $50.  I've only seen it once.  It is discouraging I know, but this is a good place to practice.

4. Lisawilliamsj profile image84
    Lisawilliamsjposted 4 years ago

I have had Adsense for four years, and never had a payout. I have had one $50.00 payout from HubPages, since it they started their program.

5. ktnptl profile image85
    ktnptlposted 4 years ago

I think it's adsense for hubs. I started earning a small pinches everyday now and it's mostly from ad sense.

1. Rui Carreira profile image88
      Rui Carreiraposted 4 years agoin reply to this

Interesting... I earn a lot more with HubPages ads...

6. Geniusknight profile image81
    Geniusknightposted 4 years ago

Hubpages earns you more then Adsense thanks to ebay and amazon associations ! smile

7. William15 profile image90
    William15posted 4 years ago

Hubpages by far. Most of my traffic is internal, however, and we don't typically click on each other's ads...

8. myefforts profile image81
    myeffortsposted 4 years ago

For me, hubpages ads work better than adsense.

9. profile image94
    Robbie C Wilsonposted 4 years ago