your opinion please

Jump to Last Post 1-7 of 7 discussions (15 posts)
  1. saleheensblog profile image61
    saleheensblogposted 13 years ago

this post is not promotional and you don't have to check my hubs.But i need your opinion on my improvement. Let me tell you about my hub tour at first.I joined hubpage 2 months ago. I had no idea about residual income, article marketing, blogging or writing content. I thought it to be place to gather all my favorite writing. So I copy pasted some of the articles I loved and created few hubs.Hubpages marked those as duplicate, deceptively tagged, substandard......Then I studied and discovered what should I do here. I deleted my duplicate hubs and started my new tour.I have improved my hubscore from 7/17 to around 60 recently.My hubs are now fresh.I am active in forum,i hop some hub everyday and leave comments.I am getting follower and also following others.My question is why i am not reaching the 75 hubber score mark?What may be the reasons? I have found out some.Do you agree?
    ~I have used copyrighted photo.
    ~I have used some copy pasted lines, only a very few though.[hubpages didn't marked my hub as duplicate.]
    ~All my hubs go through preview by the admin before publication.
    ~I have two photo hubs which are completely copyrighted as i didn't took those photo.Don't flag those please, i will delete those my self.
    ~my hub scores are 78,70,70,70,68,68,68,64,64,63,62......58 but i get only 3-10 view everyday in total.
    ~My English is not so good

1. pisean282311 profile image62
      pisean282311posted 13 years agoin reply to this

honestly i dont know how hubscore works and so i am last person who can give any suggestions..experienced hubbers would help...

2. saleheensblog profile image61
    saleheensblogposted 13 years ago

~ i had to delete many hubs

1. pisean282311 profile image62
      pisean282311posted 13 years agoin reply to this