jump to last post 1-3 of 3 discussions (13 posts)

What time do we post writing contest articles?

  1. profile image0
    Sophia Angeliqueposted 6 years ago

    12 pm could be anytime, depending on where one is!

    Thanks.

    1. prettydarkhorse profile image65
      prettydarkhorseposted 6 years agoin reply to this

      this might help http://hubpages.com/forum/topic/71729#top

      Ms Simone response to Sid - number three response

      Before when I joined the contest it is 2 pm here at Dallas 12 pm in California, HP office. Where is your place?

      1. profile image0
        Sophia Angeliqueposted 6 years agoin reply to this

        I'm in Houston... smile

        1. prettydarkhorse profile image65
          prettydarkhorseposted 6 years agoin reply to this

          ok your timeframe of submission (five entries (maximum)) will be from 2 pm today to 1:59 pm tomorrow for the first day March 31. 

          So for today, you can start submitting entries 2 pm, if we have same time frame bec. you're from Houston.

          1. profile image0
            Sophia Angeliqueposted 6 years agoin reply to this

            Thanks, Pretty1 smile

            1. prettydarkhorse profile image65
              prettydarkhorseposted 6 years agoin reply to this

              You're welcome Ms. Sophia Elizabeth!

  2. rebekahELLE profile image88
    rebekahELLEposted 6 years ago

    The east coast of US is 3 p.m. The following day at 3 p.m. is the start of the next day. I once missed the entry because I had my days messed up!

    1. prettydarkhorse profile image65
      prettydarkhorseposted 6 years agoin reply to this

      Hmmm. You are advanced one hour in Florida Ms Rebekahelle! Luch time there already, I am hungry now..

      1. PaulaHenry1 profile image79
        PaulaHenry1posted 6 years agoin reply to this

        I just submitted one...hope the time is right! It says 12:34!

        1. prettydarkhorse profile image65
          prettydarkhorseposted 6 years agoin reply to this

          where are you from, PT or ET

          for PT - http://wwp.greenwichmeantime.com/time-z … ific-time/

        2. rebekahELLE profile image88
          rebekahELLEposted 6 years agoin reply to this

          East coast is too early to post if you're on the east coast.

          Eastern- 3 p.m.
          Central- 2 p.m.
          Mountain- 1 p.m.
          Pacific - 12 p.m.

          1. prettydarkhorse profile image65
            prettydarkhorseposted 6 years agoin reply to this

            follow this, Correcto!

  3. waynet profile image78
    waynetposted 6 years ago

    From the time that you start!

 
working