Hub Length

Jump to Last Post 1-10 of 10 discussions (44 posts)
  1. rbtreeves profile image60
    rbtreevesposted 12 years ago

I'm new to HubPages.. wondering what the minimum and max acceptable length is?????

Rob

1. Uninvited Writer profile image80
      Uninvited Writerposted 12 years agoin reply to this

I think the least you can write is about 150 words...aiming for a minimum of 400 is best, there is no maximum.

rbtreevesposted 12 years agoin reply to this

Thank You.. write on! !

2. waynet profile image69
      waynetposted 12 years agoin reply to this

12 inches, just like mine smile

1. Richieb799 profile image76
        Richieb799posted 12 years agoin reply to this

Wayne, what did you think of my one page article? big_smile I added some new pictures of my holiday in there but I've noticed a spelling mistake so I'm going to have sign in and edit it hmm I'm a bit Dyslexic..

1. waynet profile image69

Yeah that's great...cheers!

2. earnestshub profile image81
        earnestshubposted 12 years agoin reply to this

That's contrary to the rumour's I heard from your girlfriends on facebook!

What?! they was saying it was humongous!!! They could be right lol! big_smile

1. earnestshub profile image81

Humongous?

One of them mentioned tweezers! lol

Nooooooooooooooooooooo!

They had no right to tell the truth!

lol
                I hate it when that happens!

My six year old GK came up to me yesterday with a sympathetic look on her face and out of the blue said "Gandpa you're old. You're gonna die soon!"
                Just to stay on topic I have settled for a minimum of 400 words. Some of my hubs have thousands! smile

3. Sally's Trove profile image77
      Sally's Troveposted 12 years agoin reply to this