what do you know about weightloss

Jump to Last Post 1-50 of 69 discussions (101 posts)
  1. sweetjulie profile image60
    sweetjulieposted 14 years ago

hello people. what do you all know about weightloss

1. tksensei profile image60
      tksenseiposted 14 years agoin reply to this

Too much.

1. sweetjulie profile image60
        sweetjulieposted 14 years agoin reply to this

care to share? i know much too but i want learn more

1. tksensei profile image60
          tksenseiposted 14 years agoin reply to this

When I was an undergrad I wrestled at a weight class that required me to cut a ton of weight, so I spent about half of each year killing myself to manage my body weight to exacting specifications. I became quite expert at it, but it sucked.

2. profile image0
      cosetteposted 14 years agoin reply to this

eat less and exercise more.

1. KaylaJay profile image61
        KaylaJayposted 14 years agoin reply to this

exercising more and eating less is the last thing you want to do; it's a myth.  Instead just stay away from sugary foods and that will help with weight loss.

3. Daft Punk profile image60
      Daft Punkposted 14 years agoin reply to this

Hey,

Was just browsing and i came accross your question. and as a matter of fact its a topic i had on my mind a couple of months back...i'll get to it. theres a tablet form of weight management that should be balanced with a healthy diet and cv 3 times a week. The tablets are thermobol and it has literally stipped my body fat right down. I co-incided the tablets with regular squash session. works a treat. just worried about what this festive season is going to do to my body. Hope this helps.

* Daft Punk *

4. mackyi profile image64
      mackyiposted 14 years agoin reply to this

Get Weight Loss Help From A Supportive Community