jump to last post 1-9 of 9 discussions (15 posts)

New to Hubpages

1. brianfranchi profile image56
    brianfranchiposted 4 years ago

Hello All! Glad to finally be posting on hubpages. I took the plunge as part of a New Year's resolution to expose my writings to a larger audience. Please read my first HUB titled Two Lights in the Darkness and let me know what you think. All opinions welcome. Thanks for looking!!!

1. MissD7998 profile image59
      MissD7998posted 4 years ago in reply to this

Welcome! I'm a newbie myself. I have posted parts of my novel in progress as well as Original poetry. I love it! I wish I'd found this site a long time a go. Good luck to you.

2. Millionaire Tips profile image89
    Millionaire Tipsposted 4 years ago

Welcome to HubPages, Brian.  I am sure you will enjoy it here. Happy New Year.

3. Julie2 profile image59
    Julie2posted 4 years ago

Hello Brian. Good to have you...

1. writinglover profile image84
      writingloverposted 4 years ago in reply to this

Hello, Brian! Welcome to HP! I just read your hub and left a comment! I loved it. I just thought about this and I don't know if it was intentional or not, but your hub seemed to be about the beginning of the universe. This is your beginning at HP and it's getting to be the start of the new year. If this was intentional, then that is just awesome! LOL! Maybe I'm just overthinking it...*grins*

4. Rosie2010 profile image74
    Rosie2010posted 4 years ago

Welcome to Hubpages, brianfranchi.  This is a good site and the community is friendly and very helpful.  I wish you all the best here on Hubpages.  Happy hubbing. smile

5. Bionic Jawn profile image60
    Bionic Jawnposted 4 years ago